Board of Directors


The Kúkátónón Board of Directors generously give their time and energy to Kúkátónón. We thank them for their volunteer service and effective leadership.

Board of Directors

Ms. Jaydra Perfetti (President Elect/Treasurer)
Tax Compliance Officer/Dept of Treasury

Ms. Sara Behrman (Past President)
Freelance Writer & Consultant

Ms. Janisse (Monie) Bowles (Secretary)
Office Support Specialist, LifeWorks NW
Former Kúkátónón dancer

Ms. Taylor Gibson
Development Associate, IRCO

Ms. Rolia Manyongai-Jones (Founder)
Retired Teacher/Kukatonon Founder

Ms. Ann L. Schneider
Workforce Development Specialist, Mt. Hood Community College

Ms. Tessah Danel
Bank Manager, VP, Bank of the West

Mr. Lionel Clegg
Teacher, Woodlawn Elementary School
Former Kúkátónón Dancer & Drummer